Meet the Sales Team & Convention Services Team | Hot Springs National Park Arkansas

Meetings

Meet the Sales Team & Convention Services Team

Sales Team

Tammy Clampet

Tammy Clampet

Director of Sales
Direct: 501.620.5013
tclampet@hotsprings.org


Craig Durmon

Craig Durmon

Sales Manager
Direct: 501.620.5014
cdurmon@hotsprings.org


Aundrea Crary

Aundrea Crary

Sales Manager
Direct: 501.620.5028
acrary@hotsprings.org


Marianne Chartrand

Marianne Chartrand

Sales Manager
Direct: 501.620.5021
mchartrand@hotsprings.org


Emily Parker

Emily Parker

Sales Administrative Assistant
Convention Services
Sales Department: 501.321.2835
eparker@hotsprings.org


Brian Leonard

Brian Leonard

Event Coordinator
Convention Services

Convention Services Department: 501.620.5003
bleonard@hotsprings.org


Pauline Howard

Pauline Howard

Event Coordinator
Convention Services
Convention Services Department: 501.620.5011

phoward@hotsprings.org

Get Your Free Vacation Guide